• Print Page Content

INGLEWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL STAFF 2017

Principal          

Mrs Karen Patterson

principal@inglewoodprimary.school.nz

Associate Principals

Mrs Vicki Ritchie

 vicki.ritchie@inglewood.school.nz

Mr Ben Kershaw

ben.kershaw@inglewood.school.nz

Office Manager

Mrs Debbie Carter

office@inglewoodprimary.school.nz

Office Assistant

Mrs Mia Midgley

mia.midlgey@inglewood.school.nz

Class

Teacher

Email Contact

Whanau Group

New Entrants

Miss Tracy Turner

tracy.turner@inglewood.school.nz

Y1 

Mrs Alice Smith alice.smith@inglewood.school.nz

Y1 & Y2

Mrs Beth Haveswood


beth.haveswood@inglewood.school.nz

Y2 & Y3

Mrs Helen Carswell & Mrs Brooke Gibson

 helen.carswell@inglewood.school.nz
brook.gibson@inglewood.school.nz

Team Leaders

     

Y7 & Y8


Mr Matt Sigurdsson

matt.sigurdsson@inglewood.school.nz



Y7 & Y8
Mr Ben Kershaw
Mrs Melissa Burleigh
 ben.kershaw@inglewood.school.nz

melissa.burleigh@inglewood.school.nz


Team Leader

Y3 & Y4

Mrs Stephanie Boyd

stephanie.boyd@inglewood.school.nz


Mr Clint Frost

clint.frost@inglewood.school.nz


Y5 & Y6

Mrs Lynda Simpson

 
lynda.simpson@inglewood.school.nz


Y5 & Y6
Mr Andrew Birchler andrew.birchler@inglewood.school.nz

Mrs Kelly Edwards

kelly.edwards@inglewood.school.nz

Y5 & Y6

Mrs Jules Monckton

jules.monckton@inglewoodp.school.nz

Mutukaroa Coordinator

Mrs Sherryl Molloy

sherryl.molloy@inglewood.school.nz

Special Education Needs Coordinators

Mrs Sherryl Molloy

 sherryl.molloy@inglewood.school.nz

Ms Melissa Burleigh

melissa.burleigh@inglewood.school.nz

Sports Coordinator

Ms Chrissie Mannex

chrissie.mannex@inglewood.school.nz

Library Manager & Teaching Resource Manager

Mrs Wendy Nash

wendy.nash@inglewood.school.nz

Caretaker

Mr John Harland

john.harland@inglewood.school.nz

Cleaner

Mrs Linda May